Scrapbook/log – Colour

I am slowly trying to develop my scrapbook into a creative tool. I have to say that I’m finding this rather difficult as I’m not a journal type person, so it is a constant battle to remember to collect stuff for the scrapbook. It is complementary to my blog, which is my main reporting tool. My scrapbook is a place where I made study notes, scribble ideas and collect interesting images and record some personal ideas and inspiration. The images shown are part of the work I have gathered in preparation for assignment 3 – colour. A lot of my annotations are actually under the images (having pasted only the top half down to make sure I would have enough room to scribble in). Its very much a work in progress.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Scrapbook/log – Colour

  1. Pingback: Assignment 3 | Lynda Kuit Photography

Comments are closed.