Postscript to Shimabuku at the Contemporary Art Gallery

I just happened on a Facebook posting by the Contemporary Art Gallery today, thanking me for the review I did on Shimabuku’s exhibition. I’m so chuffed! This is the second recognition I’ve received for a review, so I think I’m doing something right. Perhaps I’m finding my groove now.

I’m not sure if links to Facebook postings stick around for a while, so just in case it does disappear I’ve saved a screen shot of the posting and posted that below. I have hyperlinked the image below to the actual Facebook post.

Facebook posting by Contemporary Art Gallery on Shimabuku's exhibition

Reference list

Facebook posting [online]. Contemporary Art Gallery. Available from https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?id=114252503695&story_fbid=10153430018188696 [Accessed 13 January, 2015]

One thought on “Postscript to Shimabuku at the Contemporary Art Gallery

  1. Pingback: Assignment 4: Applying lighting techniques | Lynda Kuit Photography

Comments are closed.